Road Service Manager
Shane Poisel, Road Service Manager

Stacey Gregory, Road Service Crew Leader

iteservice@itequipment.com
Office: (574) 936-3028
Fax: (574) 935-4581
Cell: (574) 274-9927

Plant Manager

Garth Cornett

garth@itequipment.com

Mobile (574) 274-9921
Office: (574) 936-3028
Fax: (574) 935-4581

 
Dale Poisel  President/CEO

I.T. Equipment, Inc.

dale@itequipment.com
Office: (574) 936-3028
Fax: (574) 935-4581

Our Staff

Vice President | Purchasing and Accounting Department
Paula Poisel
accounting@itequipment.com
Office: (574) 936-3028
Fax: (574) 935-4581



Purchasing & Accounting

Alicia Blackford
alicia@itequipment.com
Office: (574) 936-3028
Fax: (574) 935-4581


  574.936.3028

 

​ 

        

​​ Family Owned & Operated Since 1961 

General Manager
Bob Crosby
bcrosby@itequipment.com
Office: (574) 936-3028
Fax: (574) 935-4581


Engineering

Dan Faricelli, Lead Engineer

dfaricelli@itequipment.com

Office: (574) 936-3028

Fax: (574) 935-4581