Garth Cornett

Plant Manager

garth@itequipment.com

Mobile (574) 274-9921
Office: (574) 936-3028
Fax: (574) 935-4581

 Engineering & Production Management Departments

Service Department
Shane Poisel, Road Service Manager

Stacey Gregory, Road Service Crew Leader

iteservice@itequipment.com
Office: (574) 936-3028
Fax: (574) 935-4581
Cell: (574) 274-9927

Our Staff


 1.574.936.3028

 

​ 

        

 
Dale Poisel  President/Ceo
I.T. Equipment, Inc.

dale@itequipment.com
Office: (574) 936-3028
Fax: (574) 935-4581

Dan Faricelli
Lead Engineer

dfaricelli@itequipment.com
Office: (574) 936-3028
Fax: (574) 935-458

Sales Manager    

Bob Crosby

bcrosby@itequipment.com
Mobile: (574) 274-9908
Office: (574) 936-3028
Fax: (574) 935-4581

Purchasing & Accounting Departments
Paula Poisel
Vice President
Accounting

accounting@itequipment.com
Office: (574) 936-3028
Fax: (574) 935-4581


Alicia Blackford
Purchasing
Accounting

alicia@itequipment.com
Office: (574) 936-3028
Fax: (574) 935-4581